Board of directors

The board consists of seven administrators elected during the Annual Assembly. Four seats are mandatory: president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer. The other seats are created as needed.

Our Board of Directors 2021


President and communications

Vice-president and in charge of relations

michel perron.jpg
Michel Perron
Continuing education
Marie Côté

Special projects

Louise Labelle


Diane Petitclerc


Marie-Pierre Lessard

IT manager


Association des guides touristiques de Québec 

755, Grande Allée Ouest 

C. P. 17
Québec, QC

G1S 1C1

Merci ! Message envoyé.